4 comments on “Multi Raid 2 – DLC Update (April 30)

  1. Hey Inspchin, Just found your blog when searching for Multiraid2 DLC, Nice site! Im about to get multi raid 2 and was wondering if the DLC is still available? Ive searched everywhere and cant find it, including on the Japanese PSN. Thanks!

  2. Hi Insp. Chin,
    I got multi raid 2 few month ago and I don’t know what to do in order to get new characters, accesories and stages…….I have been doing all missions and playing on-line and there is no way to get the community points to unclok new characters….Please, let me know if there is something that I can do in order to get all or some of the content that I am missing……….Thanks a lot, I would really appreciate any help with that.

Leave a Reply

