3 comments on “Dynasty Warriors 8 – Japanese Voice (DLC) for Xbox 360 and More..

  1. still waiting for mid scene narration..8 was a big letdown fr me in this aspect… the text is often in too light of a font for me to read it… and yes… i am getting old

  2. Dear Insp.Chin,

    Every time I tried loading the game after downloading the recent DLCs, it would say
    “The Downloadable content on the Xbox 360 Hard Drive is damaged and cannot be used.”
    Then after that when I tried to access my save file….
    “The DYNASTY WARRIORS 8 game data on the Xbox 360 Hard Drive is damaged. The data could not be loaded.”

    Apparently this issue occured to many other people as well. I discovered about that here:
    https://www.facebook.com/DynastyWarriors8?filter=2

    Will there be any patch to solve this? Cause I really want to play the new ones.
    Thanks in advance…

Leave a Reply

