8 comments on “Xiao Qiao’s Fans Are In Sales

  1. Oh god dam!

    I should upload my PDWari version up into the YouTube! lol (I got her ending in Chi Bi episode)

    This episode, which I predicted to end in July 19th, 2010, I am trying to get SEVEN endings after I failed 3 times in a row in past 3 episodes! (This current episode is FIFTH episode)

    -Pan2010

  2. LOL! yeah she is annoying XD Da Qiao is waaay better :p
    anyway I never saw this movie before… from which DW games is this??

Leave a Reply

