5 comments on “New Series: Insider’s Review – Coming Soon!

  1. As long as you don’t start tarnishing all us professionals with the same brush, I’d be very interested to read your review.

    Some of us do invest 20 hours into playing the game before putting pen-to-paper, just so you know. ;)

  2. When it comes to getting a good review for a game I only put trust in EDGE magazine (UK) as they have always been excellent.

  3. Man, I don’t really care about a Rewiew until I play. Though pictures and videos may stir up interesting. I can’t wait to play this game. I love violence, sexy chicks and muscles. BTW, Your ending quote made me have a lot of thoughts *rolleyes*

Leave a Reply

