11 comments on “My Princess & The Babies We’ve Made In 7 Years Time – A Life Changing Gift From A Mother

  1. I’m sorry your laptp has died mate, but some of those websites are pretty damn impressive!

    You’ve made me remember how much I miss Bladestorm – totally underrated game, and I still need to get the last two secret Achievements!

    • That BLADESTORM site is the best so far it has so many secrets in it and thanks so much my man and yes BLADESTORM is under rated but everything about it is just so damn beautiful <3

  2. This is so sad. I know how you feel. My alineware visual card crap out on me. But at least I could buy a new card. I hope she will not be piss with me.

  3. Damn 926 design was so cool !!! I forgot abt that ! That laptop had a great life. Only a mother can know when to buy a son such a life changing gift. When I was in school I was really bad and reading and spelling so my mum bought me a subscription to lots of Star Wars and ganes magazines so I would practice reading :)

    • Yeah 926 Design is such a joke LOL! “Only a mother can know when to buy a son such a life changing gift.” BEST QUOTE EVER!! And haha to your Star Wars reference this is really awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

