30 comments on “Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends Final Push

  1. Hi dude,

    1) Do you know when you’ll be able to show us the exact content of the next DLC batch ? As soon as the game is officially out ?

    2) I don’t remember if I already asked you, but, will there be some “Ultimate” weapons for the 5 already released DLC weapons ?
    I mean, something like a great axe with 100 ATK.

  2. 1) Probably sometime next week.

    2) The content will be the same as the one released in Japan. But for the further DLC info I believe it’s still in the planning document (which hasn’t actually approved, so we have to wait a little longer.)

  3. Hello Chin, have you get DLC plans from JP team? if the answer is yes, i don’t need to know the detail, what i really want to know right now are just to make sure if you already knew list of next DLC weapons for. :)

    • Yes I have. But it’s not finalized. There will be more weapons (also the rank and the skins) coming but we’re still planning of what they would be yet. I’ll make sure they don’t screw the Weapon rank pack this time.

      • Oh God if i could take my words back about “don’t need to know about the detail” hahaha so far how many new weapon types that already planned??

      • Hello Chin, please make sure to tell the JP team to give Da Qiao a new weapon type. I don’t care whether it’s twin canes or twin fans or brand new weapon, as long she get a new weapon that different with her little sister, and match with her personality (elegant, & graceful) i’m fine with it. thankiesss

  4. Hello!! I just want to make sure if I have DW7 copy, do I have to buy DW7 Xtreme Legend copy in order to play DW7 xtrem legend? please forgive me for making you explain again. Sorry!!!

  5. Chin, do you know anything about the missing bow weapons from the previous DLCs? Will they be adding them some time in the future? :(
    thx~

  6. Hi Chin
    That’s great news about the DW7XL and its DLC :) . Thanks for the info. Please what about DW7 DLCs (when will it be released) and is the Teahouse facility in DW7 available in DW7XL? Thanks again.

  7. I have some questions Chin…
    1st, will my DLC, Save data be compatible with DW7 XL Region 3? My DW7 is Region 1. Im asking this because Im having a big problem buying this in my country (Philippines).
    2, will the Remix be compatible to R1>R3? Since The original DW7 has no Region 3. I know it has a Region 3 but in Chinese & Japanese laguage…
    Please Help me solve this big problem Chin :(
    I REALLLLY WANT TO PLAY DW7 XL!!!
    Aye Fist of the North Star: Ken’s Rage PS3 has a Region 3 version but the PSN in Asia doesnt have a DLC -_-
    Big Question is… Will the R1 DLC work on R3? Like what happen to DW7 XL?
    I really hope you can answer this questions of mine Chin. Thanks and more KO’s to you and Koei Tecmo!

  8. I wanted to know if the DLC outfit in DW7 can be still be uses in DWXL7? I know this is a stupid question but I just want to know if it can or not.

  9. Hey chin! May I ask a question? does remix work if I use the asian version? My original dynasty warriors 7 is the US one but here the xtreme legends is the asian version. So does it work when I remix it?

  10. hey i have a question i live in Canada and the game is suppose to come out on Tuesday but the ebgames near me don’t have the copy yet and its Thursday any idea whats going on?

  11. I guess i have the same problem, i live in canda and for some reason i can’t see the game anywhere, it’s friday alreadly and it’s should have been released on tuesday. PLEASE DONT TELL ME ITS NOT GOING TO RELEASE IN CANADA……..sorry for the caps, but i am just big fan of dynasty wariors and i dont want to miss any of the games…..~~~~~~Any answer?

  12. So sad I’m going to miss out on this because of it being PS3 exclusive. Hopefully koei will do multi plat. in the future. :(

  13. Hey man its me tesouken (or atleast i used to) i had a question regarding costume dlc.

    Will there ever be kessen II costumes released?
    I for one would faint if the red deer armor for zhang liao would be in DW7XL, or ma chao’s relatively more realistic wear, well everyone looked amazing in kessen 2. i noticed that Xiahou ba has his kessen 2 costume so if there arent already plans to make kessen 2 costumes available for the rest could you PLEASE ask around @ hq?

    best of all. Tesouken.

  14. i just bought “dynasty warriors 7 extreme” and i think its an amazing game. but i was planning to have a good time with my son playing togheter the “leend mode”, but i cant find a way to have the player 2 in this mode.
    id appreciate your help very much (and forgive my poor english grammar, because im from Brazil)
    thx!

  15. You realize therefore considerably on the subject of this subject, produced me in my opinion consider it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women are not involved except it is something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. At all times maintain it up!

  16. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming
    from a different page and thought I might check
    things out. I like what I see so now i am following
    you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

Leave a Reply

