7 comments on “Tecmo Koei’s Busy February Round Up

  1. First, I would like to apologize if I bother you in any way, but when I try to redeem those PSN codes a message pop out and informed me that it is invalid. Is it because I live in Indonesia ? if so, is there any way for me to redeem those codes ?

    Thank you very much,

    Alexander

  2. Hi,
    This isn’t really related but I thought I would let you know, the yueying avatar on the PSN store when downloaded gives an avatar of wang yuanji. It’s obviously been uploaded wrong or something, I’ve tried telling the PSN support guys but I don’t think they really got what I was going on about and thought I downloaded the wrong thing. Just letting you know in case there was any way you could tell them to fix it, it’s not a huge deal but it’s mildly annoying.

    Thanks.

  3. Is DW7 + XL PC coming going to have a western release? What about the DLC? I read that the new DLCs won’t be included in the package. Will they release the newer DLC for download?

Leave a Reply

