3 comments on “Warriors Orochi 3 Hyper. OMG I’m So Hyper!

  1. I enjoyed the game a lot. It was a long time that I played a warriors game (The last one was DW5) and the fact that I can play the old school characters is quite fun and I enjoyed playing the new (for me) characters from the next series (aka: DW6, 7 and SW3).

    I think the only issue I have is that there is no encyclopedia that provides some info about the characters. That would help newcomers to know more about the characters.

    Ah, and the musou battlefield is certainly a interesting feature, hope the see some updates to this one

    The Japanese dub is not a issue to me. I like the original voice acting.

    Thanks for your time

  2. Could you please upload good scans of Warriors Orochi 3 Hyper databook (compiled databook).
    KOEI fans and I would appreciate that.

Leave a Reply

