2 comments on “July 18: What We’re Currently Working On..

  1. I apologize for leaving this message here but I don’t think I have any other avenues of contact. I live in Los Angeles, CA and my friends and I are huge Koei friends. We have collected a pretty decent sum of money that we’d like to donate to Koei Tecmo to help localize Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate, but we want a guarantee the money is used for the Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate budget and we’d like to know any legal ramifications/roadblocks that would prevent us for further providing this support. Is there anyone that I can get in contact with about this?

Leave a Reply

